Customer Reviews

We have satisfield customers throughout Cheshire, Greater Manchester, & North West England & beyond for our Home Staging, Interior Design, Show Home & Furniture Packages, and Online Interior Design Consultations. Many have taken the trouble to leave very flattering feedback. Some have written to us directly, while others have posted reviews on Google.

Read a selection of our reviews below, view the services we offer, and then get in touch to see how we can help you turn your house into a dream home, and achieve maximum return or satisfaction from your property investment.

Get in touch to find out more!
Lucy R.

We recently worked with Susie to stage a 4 bedroom property that we had recently renovated in Meols, the Wirral.

The property looked absolutely amazing staged - it was warm, we loved the choice of colours and furniture and could not have asked for a better job. Susie was professional, helpful and really easy to work with. We would highly recommend her services and would love to work with her again in the future.
- 2/22/2022

Sara Ball

Susie did an amazing job of home staging my house. She handled everything and the final results were stunning. The house sold within 3 days of going on Rightmove, for well over the asking price. Susie so pleasant and approachable. She listened to me and understood what I was trying to achieve, and by adding to what I already had (rather than telling me to get rid of it, as some designers might), she produced absolutely sublime results, at a very reasonable price. By the time she had finished I did not want to leave. I loved Susie’s work so much, that I’ve asked her to help me with the interior design of my new home. - 2/17/2020

Zunaira Mehfooz

I bought the package for interior design online from susie at CPS She was so thorough professional and went thru every possible detail regarding the my whole downstairs floor. After we agreed on the design and lay out , Susie sent me the most amazing box with all samples and finishes with options Covered in great detail I have asked her so many questions even after the design was completed and she has been so prompt and efficient in her replies . Highly recommend her team if you are looking for attention to detail with luxury high end finish to your home . - 6/12/2022

Sarah B

My elderly parents needed help staging the home they've lived in for 50 years, in order to sell it as swiftlessly and as painlessly as possible and for the best potential price.

Suzie was fabulous; she helped them declutter and stage their home and there is no doubt at all that in doing so they secured the best possible price to committed buyers...and during a global pandemic!

I can't recommend Suzie highly enough, not only does she really "know her stuff" she's a warm and authentic and a lovely person to work with.
- 2/22/2022

Kaia E.

Susie and her team staged our ‘bungalow’ after a full remodel and extension. From the first visit she was a total pro and knew exactly what the best design would be.

After the staging items and furniture were installed, upon the first viewing with staging the house was set up with amazing lighting, and even live music which added to incredible atmosphere for an incredible reveal! The way the house was staged was amazing, from walking around it just felt just absolutely perfect! We love the details and seeing how well thought through the outcome is.

A valuation agent was there for the reveal too and he was absolutely impressed with how stunning everything was and how well the space worked with the staging.
- 2/22/2022

Helen Whittle

Susie and her team have helped with a few projects over the years- home staging, interior design and decorating. We have been really pleased with the results. - 6/15/2022

Online Client

If you are considering doing this then I highly recommend it! We just couldn’t get our living room right but I knew what I wanted but not a clue how it would all work and what to buy. I had a good video consultation with Katie all from my sofa and already got great ideas and advice, then a week later a gorgeous wrapped box came to the house with lovely samples, a floor plan, a shopping list, images AND the nicest smelling candle ever!!

Directions were clear and now like magic I’ve turned my living room into my dream room! Thank you Katie and Susie!
- 2/22/2022

Wil Chidley

From the first point of contact through to the completion of our project, the service provided by Susie and the team at Cheshire Property Staging was excellent. Susie's enthusiasm for our project was clear from the start which made us certain that they were the team for the job. As it was a project for a Channel 4 TV programme, flexibility was an important aspect of the project, and Cheshire Property Staging did not disappoint; any delays on our side were not a problem for the team and I can't thank them enough for that.

The first visit assured us that the team knew exactly what they were doing with ideas, inspiration and enthusiasm flowing. On the day of the staging, Susie and Katie were there from dusk until dawn, turning a house into a home. The place was transformed, and was brought to life by the tasteful decorative items and furniture. During the viewing process, feedback from viewers were very positive resulting in several offers and a sale within two weeks.

We could not have asked for more, and would be confident in recommending Cheshire Property Staging for all aspects of interior design.
- 10/17/2021

Vera Cockx

Susie has worked with us before on an apartment and again her creative skills and flair for interiors did not disappoint. Our beautiful home, after an extensive cosmetic update covering 3 months, looked stunning. It was completely transformed and unrecognisable from the home we have known for over 20 years. It was ready for an update.
From the WOW factor on entry into the hall to the beautifully staged furniture and accessories, nothing had been overlooked. Susie's organisational skills are as effective as her artistic ones and we cannot recommend her highly enough. A pleasure to work with - always a bonus!
Here's to future projects with Cheshire Home Staging and a "SOLD" sign very shortly.
Thank you SusieService: Refurbishment
- 5/17/2021

Katie M

Susie has been a huge help in home staging my house for selling. The property was previously rented out and looked un-homely and sparse as it only had a few pieces of old furniture after my tenant moved out.

Susie worked her magic to dress my house with fabulous furniture and accessories and made the house look amazing – and it’s now sold. I would not hesitate to recommend Susie and home staging to anyone who wants to sell their house.
- 2/22/2022

Tom Beevers

Susie is a wonder to work with. She takes every clients views on board and delivers a stunning final package. A pleasure to work alongside and the results are spectacular. - 2/17/2021

Sarah Barwell

My elderly parents needed help staging the home they've lived in for 50 years, in order to sell it as swiftlessly and as painlessly as possible and for the best potential price.

Suzie was fabulous; she helped them declutter and stage their home and there is no doubt at all that in doing so they secured the best possible price to committed buyers...and during a global pandemic!

I can't recommend Suzie highly enough, not only does she really "know her stuff" she's a warm and authentic and a lovely person to work with.Service: Refurbishment
- 2/17/2021

Tom

Susie from Cheshire Property Staging was recommended to me through a trusted contact as our 4 bed development wasn't getting the viewings we'd hoped for, the feedback was the property felt cold and one bedroom was too small for a double bed.

After meeting Susie and walking round the house with her we were hopeful she could help. We agreed a 3 month hire of furniture for all rooms and styling. Susie and her team came only 5 days later and transformed the property into a home! After updated photos were uploaded we had an open weekend and 3 offers were made. We settled on £15,000 over the asking price and all the furniture as well in the deal.

We have already incorporated staging into our budgets for our current build and can't recommend the value this service offers highly enough
- 2/22/2021

Jessica S

Thank you so much for everything you have done for us, we love our house so much more since you helped us, In fact I don’t really know how to put into words the change you have made to the house and my state of mind with all the rooms, I smile every time I enter them now. Then on top of that I’ve gained a great friend so I am very grateful . Please stay in touch - 9/22/2021

Jocelyn Tochor

I found Cheshire Property Staging online by luck and am so grateful that I did. We are an expat family from Canada living in Hale and had the task of furnishing a 4 bedroom home—after arriving in the UK with only our suitcases. Susie and her team took this task and truly made us a home. We were blown away by her attention to detail and understanding of our needs (with 2 young children). Susie literally organised every detail, from wardrobes, to beds and bedding, to kitchen utensils. I can’t thank her enough for what she did for us by providing a turnkey home solution in a new country and environment.

I have and would recommend Cheshire Property Staging without hesitation to anyone who might need support in their home staging/design. I can honestly say that her team has made our home life and experience in Manchester so much better and enjoyable.
- 2/10/2022

Jessica Sawyer

I met Suzie after her and her team helped stage a family property of ours and after seeing the results I immediately knew that Susie was someone I needed in my life. We asked her to start the mammoth task of designing and staging 5 rooms in our house as we had just moved in and the results are even better than I ever expected.
Susie sat down with me and got an idea of the type of things i liked and came up with incredible designs, some ideas I never would have even thought of and some out of my comfort zone and I now know that’s exactly what the rooms needed!
She transformed two rooms the old owners used as a dumping ground into the most fabulous office and gym and now our bedroom isn’t a depressing dingy space, it now makes me smile every time I walk in there. She also helped come up with incredible storage cupboards and bench in out hallway so I can hide all our coats and shoes. There is not one person who hasn’t been blown away with the transformations. Susie and her team looked after the project from start to finish and sorted out all the difficult annoying stuff for me and I just had to do the fun stuff in between like look at furniture with her.
I can’t begin to explain how grateful I am that Susie came into our lives, not only has she made my house somewhere I enjoy to be but her amazing energy lifted me up every time she came round. I couldn’t recommend Susie and her team anymore, I will not only be asking her to oversee all my projects going forward I also see her as a valued, trusted friend.
- 9/17/2021